Search

503-227-0101

Open 7AM - 5PM PT M-F

Portland Fasteners & Construction Supply

3103 NW St. Helens Road

Portland, OR 97210

OPEN 7AM - 5PM

Monday  - Friday

Phone

 

Fax

 

Toll Free

503.227.0101

 

503.227.0680

 

1.877.227.0101

General Inquiries

 

info@portlandfasteners.com

Company Directory

Questions?

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Our Mission

 

At Portland Fasteners, our mission is to provide exceptional customer service, timely deliveries, and provide the best quality products.

 

 

About Us

 

Portland Fasteners and Construction Supply began in 1991 by Tom and Barb Baker. They built the business on three main successful components: quality of service, availability of parts, and expedited services. These three components have been the groundwork of Portland Fasteners and the reason why our customers choose PF over the competition.

 

PF is a locally owned company that supports and contributes to the local economy. If you have any questions please contact info@portlandfasteners.com.

Company Directory

NAME TITLE DIRECT EMAIL ANDO Label 6 Label 7 Label 8 Label 9 Label 10 Label 11 Label 12
Brandon Hunter Sales Representative 503.595.4819 hunterb@portlandfasteners.com
Andy Jacobs Sales Representative 971.804.3698 jacobsa@portlandfasteners.com
Kim Altemose Sales Representative 503.793.0072 altemosek@portlandfasteners.com
Brad Gallagher Sales Representative 503.490.4334 gallagherb@portlandfasteners.com
Brian Girt Sales Representative 503.595.4822 girtb@portlandfasteners.com
Rich Kemper Sales Representative 503.595.4837 kemperr@portlandfasteners.com
Tom Baker Branch Manager 503.519.5145 bakert@portlandfasteners.com
Aaron Altemose Sales Representative 503.595.4816 altemosea@portlandfasteners.com
Pat Baker Operations Manager 503.595.4836 bakerp@portlandfasteners.com
Lowell Bradley Outside Sales Representative 503.519.9099 bradleyl@portlandfasteners.com
Mark Julison Outside Sales Representative 503.209.3223 julisonm@portlandfasteners.com
Tim Baker Outside Sales Representative 503.956.9434 bakertj@portlandfasteners.com
Sherman Holmes Outside Sales Representative 503.490.4286 holmess@portlandfasteners.com
Don Bates Outside Sales Representative 503.953.6738 batesd@portlandfasteners.com
Nick Michaelson Inside Sales Representative 503.595.4834 nickm@portlandfasteners.com
Madison Gallagher Inside Sales Representative 503.595.4831 gallagherm@portlandfasteners.com
Brian Palmer Inside Sales Representative 503.595.4821 palmerb@portlandfasteners.com
Barbara Baker Accounts Receivable 503.595.5213 bakerb@portlandfasteners.com
Scott Hoeke Warehouse Manager 503.595.4840 hoekes@portlandfasteners.com